Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Do you want a door-front oven rather than a pull-out basket?
GTF2440 is listed as a 24-liter countertop air-fryer oven with one shared cavity.
Explore this need in the finder →Is the listed 24-liter volume at least a 20-quart nominal threshold?
The source lists 24 L, about 25.4 U.S. quarts by conversion; a higher usable load is not guaranteed.
Explore this need in the finder →Do named control-panel settings matter when all mode ranges are unknown?
The exact image labels Air Fry, Broil, Dehydrate and other presets; the page does not supply each mode’s temperature chart.
Explore this need in the finder →Are digital controls essential rather than physical analogue dials?
The exact product page identifies a touchscreen for time and temperature changes.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you require both 120 V and 60 Hz to be stated on model documentation?
The captured product page lists 1,700 W but not both voltage and frequency; wattage alone does not pass the requirement.
Explore this need in the finder →The Gourmia GTF2440 is a 24-liter, 1,700-watt digital air-fryer toaster oven with single-pull French doors. Its U.S. listing says it can fit a 12-inch pizza, six slices of toast or a whole chicken and offers 19 one-touch presets. Those are oven-cavity clues, not a promise that a large or crowded load will cook evenly.

Its useful fit is oven-shaped
The exact manufacturer page identifies the code GTF2440 in the listing details and describes a windowed, French-door countertop oven. A 24-liter cavity, 1,700-watt rating, touchscreen and 19 preset count distinguish the published configuration. The fit examples—12-inch pizza, six slices of toast or a whole chicken—help translate the volume headline into recognizable cookware and food shapes. The product page showed “Sold Out” on October 25, 2026, a dated stock status rather than a discontinuation declaration.
For questionnaire matching, 24 liters converts to about 25.4 U.S. liquid quarts. That is a derived comparison figure, not a manufacturer’s quart label or a measurement of usable interior space. A 12-inch pizza might not fit if its pan is larger than the pizza itself, and the six-slice statement does not establish bread dimensions. Use your exact tray dimensions and the manufacturer’s interior measurements if countertop fit is close.
French doors and presets do not make a dual-zone fryer
The single-pull door lets both front doors open together, while the visible touch panel gives local time and temperature controls. Inside, this is still one oven cavity with one shared cooking plan. An included rack or baking pan can change where food sits but cannot create a separately set second zone. If a meal depends on different settings and finish times for two foods, a model with two independently controlled drawers is the better questionnaire fit.
Gourmia’s page advertises 19 one-touch cooking presets but does not provide a full numeric mode chart in the captured copy. Its linked control image shows labeled preset buttons, including Air Fry, Broil, Dehydrate and Pizza. The image is useful for identifying displayed choices, but it does not state each mode’s temperature limits or time range. Treat the named control labels as mode identities only; do not assume the maximum advertised oven temperature applies to every preset.
What remains unconfirmed
Although the page lists a wattage and cavity volume, it does not state a 120-volt/60-Hz supply in the inspected text. Do not infer those electrical values solely from the U.S. product page. Exact lowest and highest settings, mode-specific schedules, dishwasher instructions, full accessory contents, weight, exterior dimensions, required clearances, warranty terms and the chemistry of food-contact surfaces remain unknown in this assessment. The linked model manual returned an access challenge rather than readable pages during the source capture, so no missing manual-only details are borrowed from a neighboring GTF model.
The exact product image shows the viewing window, digital panel and silver-toned front. That does not establish the glazing’s performance, whether every surface is stainless steel, or whether the coating has a particular chemical composition. If dishwasher care, window visibility, PFAS-free documentation, exact fit or a specific electrical supply is an essential requirement, seek a readable GTF2440 guide or manufacturer confirmation rather than treating an unknown as a match.
Who should compare it
Compare the GTF2440 if an oven cavity, French doors, digital presets, 24-liter listed size, 1,700 watts, and the pizza / bread / chicken fit examples line up with how you cook. The GTF2448 is another French-door 19-preset Gourmia oven, but its exact captured page does not provide the GTF2440’s volume or wattage. The GTF7460 lists a similar 24-liter and 1,700-watt configuration with a different preset count and an explicit overall temperature range. Those distinctions are more defensible than assuming the models are interchangeable because the front images share a style.
There are no independent heating, speed, noise, reliability or long-term ownership findings here. The assessment compares published specifications and leaves missing facts unknown. Confirm the exact GTF2440 code and package contents before purchasing an older or secondhand listing, and do not treat the manufacturer’s dated sold-out message as evidence of current inventory elsewhere.
This review uses the exact GTF2440 U.S. product page and its model-linked original gallery image. No manual-only operating range or cleaning instruction is claimed.
Key details at a glance
| Pull-out basket units | 0 |
|---|---|
| Maximum independent cooking zones | 1 |
| Combined nominal capacity | 25.4 qt |
| Cooking functions | The exact model page lists 19 one-touch presets; visible names in the image linked from that exact page are transcribed in cooking_functions. The captured page does not provide a complete mode-by-mode timer or temperature chart. |
| Basket and crisper-plate material | The inspected exact listing does not make a whole-food-contact-surface PFAS-free declaration or identify coating chemistry. |
| See-through cooking window | No |
| Listed power | 1700 W |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
Read the exact model before choosing a cooking routine.
Separate basket layout, actual controls and cleanup claims from the name on the box.