Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Is one oven cavity enough, or do you need two separately controlled baskets?
The GTF2448 is a single oven plan; its included air-fry accessory does not create dual zones.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need Dehydrate as a named preset?
The exact U.S. page names Dehydrate among its one-touch modes.
Explore this need in the finder →Is a digital interface a requirement?
The exact page and panel image show a digital touchscreen.
Explore this need in the finder →Does a known numeric capacity decide the purchase?
The exact page provides a pizza and bread fit reference, not liters or quarts; an essential 20-qt minimum cannot be verified.
Explore this need in the finder →Are listed accessories useful, while dishwasher cleaning of the basket is essential?
The page lists an air-fry basket, but does not state that it is dishwasher-safe.
Explore this need in the finder →Gourmia’s GTF2448 is a stainless-finish digital air-fryer toaster oven with single-pull French doors and 19 one-touch presets. The exact U.S. page gives a 12-inch pizza / six-slice bread fit example and lists the air-fry basket, oven rack, baking pan and crumb tray. Unlike several similar Gourmia listings, this page does not state a cavity volume or wattage.

A precise model identity, but a sparse specification card
The exact manufacturer page’s title names the GTF2448 and stainless steel finish, while its product copy describes Gourmia’s Fry Force 360 technology, 19 one-touch presets and easy-set time, temperature and toast controls. It says a full 12-inch pizza or six slices of bread can be prepared and lists the air-fry basket, rack, baking pan and crumb tray. The page snapshot displayed “Sold Out” on October 25, 2026; it is not a forecast of later stock or seller availability.
The front-window oven and physical accessories put this model in a different format from a pull-out basket fryer. Food shares one cavity, one setting and one end time. The included air-fry basket is an accessory inside that cavity, not a second independently programmed basket. A rack likewise adds a placement option rather than a second zone. If separate temperatures or synchronized finishing are non-negotiable, compare an actual dual-zone model instead.
What the 19 presets tell you—and what they do not
The page explicitly names Air Fry, Bake and Dehydrate among the preset functions. Its exact linked control-panel image shows additional named settings, including Toast, Broil, Pizza, Reheat, Keep Warm and Slow Cook. These are model-linked visual labels, not a complete timer or temperature chart. The 19-preset total does not establish all preset names in the page text, and neither the title nor the image supplies mode-specific temperature endpoints. If you need a precisely bounded Dehydrate range, high-heat broiling for a stated duration, or a minimum toast timer, verify the GTF2448 manual rather than transferring specifications from the GTF7460 or GTF7465.
“Fry Force 360” is Gourmia’s product claim about circulating hot air. It is not a comparative test result, and it does not guarantee the speed, crispness or evenness of your particular recipe. The available product page does not state internal dimensions or rack spacing, so a nominal pizza example should not replace measuring your own pan. Six slices of bread is a simple reference point, not a tested load capacity for every loaf shape.
Accessories and details to verify
The four listed parts could make the package useful for switching between air frying and oven tasks. But the exact page does not say that the basket, rack, pan or crumb tray are dishwasher-safe, and it does not disclose their coating or food-contact material chemistry. It also does not provide this model’s nominal liters/quarts, wattage, voltage/frequency, weight, complete exterior dimensions, counter-clearance requirement or warranty term in the captured listing. A U.S. store page is not enough to assume 120 volts and 60 hertz when those values are essential.
The viewing window and stainless-finish face are visible in the manufacturer’s product image. They may help monitor food and coordinate with kitchen finishes, but neither is evidence of interior lighting or a particular metal grade. If exact capacity, electrical requirements, appliance fit, a dishwasher routine or a surface-material statement drives the purchase, ask for a readable GTF2448 owner guide or a model-specific answer from Gourmia.
Who should shortlist it
Shortlist the GTF2448 when you want a French-door oven form, digital presets, a named Dehydrate function, the 12-inch pizza / six-slice reference, and the four listed accessories, and when the missing capacity and electrical details are not hard constraints. It sits close to the GTF7465 in visible design and preset count, but the exact product-page claims differ; do not assume the GTF7465’s Slow Cook statement or other features automatically carry over. The GTF7460 and GTF2440 list 24 liters and 1,700 watts, which the GTF2448 page does not.
This is not a review based on cooking trials, noise measurements or long-term ownership. It is a source-bounded assessment of the exact U.S. listing. The page-linked manual could not be recovered as readable document content during the recorded source check; unknown settings and care details are therefore left out rather than filled from a similar model.
This assessment is based on Gourmia’s exact GTF2448 product listing and its linked manufacturer image. No GTF7465/GTF7460 specification is substituted for the exact model.
Key details at a glance
| Pull-out basket units | 0 |
|---|---|
| Maximum independent cooking zones | 1 |
| Cooking functions | The exact model page lists 19 one-touch presets; visible names in the image linked from that exact page are transcribed in cooking_functions. The captured page does not provide a complete mode-by-mode timer or temperature chart. |
| Basket and crisper-plate material | The inspected exact listing does not make a whole-food-contact-surface PFAS-free declaration or identify coating chemistry. |
| See-through cooking window | No |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
Read the exact model before choosing a cooking routine.
Separate basket layout, actual controls and cleanup claims from the name on the box.