Model assessment · Gourmia

Gourmia Digital French Door Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Black (GTF7460) review

A black French-door oven with a listed 24-liter cavity, 1,700 watts, and an overall 90–450°F range. The digital panel image shows 17 named presets; the page specifically says the air-fry basket is dishwasher-safe.

Sources checked 2026-10-25 · Our editorial approach

We may earn from qualifying purchases. Compare the exact model, size and package.

Gourmia GTF7460 digital French-door air-fryer toaster oven with front window and control panel
Exact-model manufacturer image linked from Gourmia’s U.S. GTF7460 page. The manufacturer does not identify whether the studio image is a photograph or computer-generated render. Gourmia U.S. official product page — exact GTF7460 listing
A useful fit for

A shopper who wants a digital oven format, 24-liter listed size, stated broad range and dishwasher-listed removable air-fry basket, and does not need independent drawer zones.

The main tradeoff

Temperature endpoints are overall page claims, not a mode-by-mode chart. Dishwasher care is stated for the air-fry basket, not every included part; supply voltage/frequency, exact exterior footprint, clearance, warranty and coating chemistry are unknown.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Is a single French-door oven cavity enough, or are independent zones essential?

GTF7460 uses one cavity and one schedule; accessories are not a second zone.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you require a setting reaching 450°F and an overall lower endpoint no higher than 100°F?

Gourmia lists an overall 90–450°F span; individual mode ranges are not specified in the captured page.

Explore this need in the finder →
Would exact-page dishwasher confirmation for the air-fry basket be useful?

The manufacturer calls the GTF7460 air-fry basket dishwasher-safe; it does not extend the claim to all accessories.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does a 20-quart minimum accept the listed 24-liter cavity?

The listed 24 L converts to about 25.4 U.S. quarts; no measured usable volume is implied.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you prefer digital controls, not physical analogue dials?

The exact product page describes digital controls.

Explore this need in the finder →

The Gourmia GTF7460 is a black digital French-door air-fryer toaster oven listed at 24 liters and 1,700 watts. Its exact U.S. page gives a broad 90–450°F temperature range, a window, and 17 one-touch functions. The meaningful trade is a single oven cavity and its rack accessories—not independently controlled drawers.

Gourmia GTF7460 black French-door digital air-fryer toaster oven with viewing window and control panel
Exact GTF7460 gallery image from Gourmia’s U.S. page. The manufacturer does not identify whether this studio image is a photograph or render.

What the GTF7460 page actually specifies

The product page identifies GTF7460 and lists 24 liters, 1,700 watts, and an overall 90°F-to-450°F range. It says the cavity fits a 12-inch pizza or six slices of bread. The listed package includes an air-fry basket, oven rack, baking pan and crumb tray; the removable air-fry basket is specifically described as dishwasher-safe. The listing’s 17-function panel image labels modes such as Air Fry, Toast, Bake, Dehydrate, Broil, Pizza and Keep Warm. The product page showed “Sold Out” on October 25, 2026; availability may differ later or at other retailers.

For matching, the 24-liter statement can be represented as approximately 25.4 U.S. liquid quarts, but that is a unit conversion of a manufacturer-listed cavity volume, not a measured usable load or serving count. A long pizza or six slices are more tangible clues to what shape of food may fit, though the page does not provide interior dimensions for comparing your own pan. Measure the cookware you use rather than assuming a nominal capacity predicts it.

One cavity means one cooking plan

A two-level rack or included basket is not a second zone. Items in this oven share one cavity and a common cook schedule; the exact listing does not describe two independent temperatures or a synchronized finish. That makes the GTF7460 a better fit for a household that wants an oven-like cooking space and air-fry accessories than for someone who needs fries and vegetables to finish at separate times. A true dual-basket model such as Gourmia’s GAF956 is a different form with two separately controlled baskets, not a direct size equivalent.

The 90°F minimum and 450°F maximum are the exact product page’s overall endpoints. It does not show a full mode-by-mode table, so those endpoints should not be assumed for every setting. If you need a particular food program to run at 90°F or hold a high setting for a specified duration, verify that mode in the GTF7460 guide. The available product description is enough to distinguish its broad listed range, but not to fill in every schedule.

Practical constraints and missing details

The French doors and front window provide an oven-style view. The page calls the front window glass, and the linked image shows a digital control surface. Those features may help when checking progress without opening the doors; they are not a doneness sensor. The product page’s “80% less fat” statement is a manufacturer marketing comparison, not a model-specific measurement we can verify, so it should not drive a purchase decision.

Gourmia explicitly calls the air-fry basket dishwasher-safe, but the page does not extend that care statement to the rack, pan or crumb tray. It also does not disclose food-contact coating chemistry or a complete PFAS-free declaration. Exact voltage/frequency, external dimensions, counter clearances, weight and warranty terms are not established by the captured listing. A 1,700-watt rating by itself does not confirm that both 120 V and 60 Hz are stated; anyone with an electrical or tight-clearance requirement should get the model-specific guide or written manufacturer confirmation.

Where it fits among Gourmia ovens

The GTF7460 is the clearest choice among these nearby listings when you need 24 liters, 1,700 watts, a stated 90–450°F overall range and a dishwasher-listed air-fry basket in one exact model. The GTF7465 is another stainless-finish French-door oven with 19 presets, a slow-cook setting and the same pizza/slice examples, but its product page does not publish the GTF7460’s volume, power or numeric range. The GTF2440 also lists 24 liters and 1,700 watts but has its own 19-preset description and a “whole chicken” fit claim. Do not merge these model codes simply because their product photos look related.

Choose another form if two independently scheduled zones are essential. If you need dishwasher confirmation for the entire accessory set, a PFAS-specific statement, a particular mode’s precise temperature span, or a published exterior footprint, the captured GTF7460 page does not settle those questions. This is a source-based assessment, not a cooking test or a promise about present retail stock.

This assessment is grounded in Gourmia’s exact GTF7460 U.S. product page and its exact-model image. The listed features above do not include unverified customer or laboratory performance claims.

Key details at a glance

Pull-out basket units0
Maximum independent cooking zones1
Combined nominal capacity25.4 qt
Lowest documented setting90°F
Highest documented setting450°F
Cooking functionsThe exact model page lists 17 one-touch presets; visible names in the image linked from that exact page are transcribed in cooking_functions. The captured page does not provide a complete mode-by-mode timer or temperature chart.
Basket and crisper-plate materialThe inspected exact listing does not make a whole-food-contact-surface PFAS-free declaration or identify coating chemistry.
See-through cooking windowNo
Dishwasher-safe pan or basketYes
Listed power1700 W

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

Read the exact model before choosing a cooking routine.

Separate basket layout, actual controls and cleanup claims from the name on the box.