Model assessment · Philips

Philips 3000 Series Dual Basket Airfryer NA351/00R0 and NA351/00 review

A two-basket 9 L Philips 3000 Series reference model. The separately inspected NA351/00R0 and NA351/00 pages both specify 220–240 V / 50 Hz; this shared review does not imply parts or retail packages are interchangeable.

Sources checked 2026-10-23 · Our editorial approach

Reference model only. The exact Philips technical page lists 220–240 V, not the ordinary U.S. 120 V supply. Exact model code(s) and manual-link caveats are preserved.

Philips 3000 Series NA351 dual-basket air fryer in dark gray with two separately handled front drawers and digital controls
Philips gallery asset associated with exact NA351/00R0; the separate NA351/00 page shows the same source asset. It visually depicts two drawers. Philips does not state whether this studio image is a photograph or CGI rendering. Philips U.S. — exact NA351/00R0 product page; separate NA351/00 page uses the same gallery asset
A useful fit for

Useful as an identification reference for the Philips NA351 dual-basket layout when comparing two distinct exact product codes. For a domestic dual-basket purchase, compare the reviewed U.S.-eligible COSORI CAF-R901-AUS; do not assume the NA351’s published 220–240 V rating is suitable for a U.S. outlet.

The main tradeoff

Two pans and synchronized finish serve a different meal pattern than one wide basket, but both exact product tables list regional 220–240 V / 50 Hz supply. The 2025 EU family manual is associated with the exact /00R0 support document record; the NA351/00 full-manual link, surface chemistry, PFAS status and exact package details remain unresolved.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Do two physical pans and synchronized finishes match your routine?

Philips lists two baskets and states that their finish can be synchronized. This is a two-pan layout, not one large removable basket; its 220–240 V supply keeps it out of U.S. purchase matches.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must the exact appliance be documented for a U.S. 120 V / 60 Hz outlet?

Both exact NA351 product tables list 220–240 V / 50 Hz. That does not meet a required 120 V / 60 Hz condition.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you need one continuous wide cooking cavity rather than separated pans?

NA351 uses two separate unequal baskets; their 9 L total is not one open 9 L cavity. Compare a one-drawer design if a single unbroken footprint matters.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does the manufacturer need to identify the cooking-surface chemistry?

Philips states nonstick but does not identify the coating chemistry or say the food-contact surfaces are PFAS-free. Unknown material status cannot meet an essential disclosure request.

Explore this need in the finder →

Philips's NA351/00R0 and NA351/00 are two exact product codes for the 3000 Series Dual Basket Airfryer. I reviewed them together only because both Philips product pages publish the same core layout and 9-liter capacity; the codes remain separate identities, and this is not a claim that every part, supply or package is interchangeable. Both exact technical records list 220–240 V and 50 Hz, so neither is a U.S. 120 V buying recommendation. The model family is useful to understand, but the Philips-hosted U.S. listing should not be mistaken for a domestic electrical specification.

Two baskets change the meal plan

Philips describes one larger drawer for mains and a smaller one for sides or individual meals. The exact product page says the two dishes can be set to finish together; the technical table identifies two baskets, a digital interface, keep-warm, no remote control, and a maximum of 200 °C. That is a more specific advantage than simply calling it a large air fryer: it provides two physical pans and independent cooking areas so foods with different timing can be handled in the same appliance. The 9-liter figure is combined capacity, not 9 liters in each basket.

The NA350–NA353 manual describes distinct big- and small-pan controls: set each pan independently, copy settings when both foods need the same time and temperature, or synchronize different cooking times so both finish together. I checked the exact NA351/00R0 support capture again: its documentation data associates the 2025 EU NA35x full manual with that exact code, although the page’s first visible list shows the Quick Start Guide and a Show more control. The manual cover names NA350, NA351, NA352 and NA353 without either suffix, so its instructions remain family-level guidance rather than proof that every regional package is identical. The separate NA351/00 support capture does not establish that same full-manual association.

Capacity is divided, not poured into one big drawer

The unequal basket design can suit a main-and-side routine, a snack beside a meal, or two modest batches that need to end together. It is not automatically a better fit for one large, flat load: food is split between a larger and smaller pan, and the total 9 liters does not tell you each pan's usable footprint. Nor does synchronized finish mean the pans have identical settings. Think first about what goes in each side and whether the smaller basket is large enough for your usual companion food.

Philips's exact product page calls both removable parts dishwasher-safe and the cooking surface nonstick. It lists plastic and metal as the appliance's primary and secondary materials but does not identify the basket substrate or coating chemistry. No exact-model PFAS-free statement appears in the reviewed pages. The full family manual identifies the accessory sets it provides for other codes: a breakfast kit for NA350/03 and NA350/08, and a double layer with skewers for specified NA352 and NA353 codes. The NA351 technical page lists included accessories as N/a. Do not assume those separately named attachments arrive with either NA351 version.

Supply and suffix details matter more than the page domain

The exact NA351/00R0 specification gives 9 L, 220–240 V, 50 Hz, two baskets, a 200 °C maximum, 7.85 kg and dimensions of 315 × 444 × 348 mm. Philips's separate NA351/00 page lists the same 9-liter dual-basket plan and the same 220–240 V / 50 Hz supply. Both technical tables show a power entry of “2750” without a unit in the field, so I do not convert it to watts. That missing unit does not matter to the buying conclusion: the listed voltage is not the ordinary U.S. 120 V household supply.

The U.S.-language family manual includes instructions to check the nameplate against local mains, but that document does not override the exact product pages. Philips's NA351/00R0 support page lists a quick-start guide and declaration; the separate /00 support page lists an English quick-start guide. The complete NA350–NA353 manual is available from Philips / Versuni's document host, yet the exact support pages reviewed here do not link it. Treat its copy-setting, preset and accessory details as family context and use the exact product code and rating plate for an appliance already owned.

Who should consider this layout?

This model is an identification reference for someone already comparing NA351 codes or inspecting a Philips dual-basket unit, especially when separate meal components matter more than one uninterrupted cavity. It is not a safe shortcut to a U.S. purchase based on the Philips U.S. website address. For a two-basket appliance with documented U.S. supply, compare the COSORI Dual Basket CAF-R901-AUS review. It also gives two separate baskets and synchronized cooking, but it is a different exact model with its own dimensions, controls and care instructions. For a wide single drawer divided into two zones, the COSORI TWINFRY CAF-TF901-KUS is another different layout; it has one physical drawer and should not be confused with the NA351's two pans. Read the finder with the physical-basket question set separately from independent-zone needs, and open the linked exact-model assessment before choosing.

Key details at a glance

Pull-out basket units2
Maximum independent cooking zones2
Combined nominal capacity9.5 qt
Connected app controlsNo
Highest documented setting392°F
Cooking functionsAir frying is the documented core use. Philips advertises 16 cooking functions. For /00R0, the exact support record associates an EU NA35x family manual listing eight presets per basket; its cover omits the /00R0 suffix, and the separate /00 support page does not establish that same manual bridge. Marketing functions and manual presets are not treated as equivalent counts.
Basket and crisper-plate materialPhilips identifies a nonstick cooking surface but does not disclose the coating chemistry, exact pan substrate or PFAS-free status.
Exact configuration noteReference model only. The exact Philips technical page lists 220–240 V, not the ordinary U.S. 120 V supply. Exact model code(s) and manual-link caveats are preserved.
Dishwasher-safe pan or basketYes
Listed supply220–240 V; 50 Hz

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

Read the exact model before choosing a cooking routine.

Separate basket layout, actual controls and cleanup claims from the name on the box.