Model assessment · Philips

Philips 3000 Series Airfryer NA330/00, 6.5 qt review

A Philips U.S.-listed single-drawer air fryer with a 6.2 L / 6.5 qt nominal basket, front cooking window, digital controls and RapidAir Plus. Its exact technical table states 120 V / 50 Hz, not documented 120 V / 60 Hz; material and manual details remain limited.

Sources checked 2026-10-23 · Our editorial approach

We may earn from qualifying purchases. Compare the exact model, size and package.

Philips 3000 Series NA330/00 dark single-basket air fryer viewed at an angle, with front viewing window and top digital controls
Official Philips gallery image associated with the exact NA330/00 page. The page reuses the identical source bytes already archived for NA330/00R0 and NA340/00R0. Philips does not disclose whether the studio image is a photograph or CGI rendering. Philips U.S. — exact NA330/00 product page; identical gallery asset already archived for NA330/00R0 and NA340/00R0
A useful fit for

A one-drawer, windowed, digital 6.2 L nominal plan for a shopper who values seeing food and wants one shared cooking session. The exact electrical table does not document the common 120 V / 60 Hz requirement, and manual-specific dishwasher/material claims are not confirmed.

The main tradeoff

The window and single drawer are clear layout choices; they cannot cook two foods independently. Philips lists 120 V / 50 Hz, not 120 V / 60 Hz, and the coating chemistry, PFAS status, exact dishwasher-safe part and linked full user manual remain unresolved.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Would one windowed digital basket suit the meal you usually make?

Philips lists one 6.2 L / 6.5 Qt basket with a front viewing window and digital controls. It has one shared cooking zone, not separate settings for a main and side.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must this exact model be documented for both 120 V and 60 Hz?

The exact Philips table says 120 V / 50 Hz. It does not document 120 V / 60 Hz, so that essential electrical condition is not met.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you need the manual to confirm that the removable basket is dishwasher-safe?

The exact page has a general dishwasher-safe entry, but its exact support page does not link a complete user manual and the table does not identify the individual part. Treat manual-confirmed basket care as unknown.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must the manufacturer explicitly state that the food-contact surface is PFAS-free?

The exact Philips page identifies a nonstick surface but does not state the coating chemistry or an exact-model PFAS-free claim. Unknown chemistry cannot satisfy this essential disclosure.

Explore this need in the finder →

The Philips 3000 Series NA330/00 is a single-drawer air fryer whose U.S. Philips page lists 6.2 liters (marketed as 6.5 quarts), a front cooking window, digital controls and RapidAir Plus. Its exact page also lists 1,700 W, 120 V and 50 Hz. That last value is not the same as documented 120 V / 60 Hz, so do not treat this model as a positive match if both electrical values are essential.

One roomy basket, not a two-dish machine

Philips describes the NA330/00 as a 6.5-quart appliance, while its technical table expresses the same nominal capacity as 6.2 L. That is a basket-volume figure, not a promise about a full tray of food, the size of a single layer, or how many portions will brown evenly. A single drawer is useful when the meal can share one temperature and timer. It does not have a second removable pan or an independently set second zone; choosing one does not eliminate the possibility of doing a side dish in a later batch.

The clear front window is a practical difference from a plain opaque basket: it lets you look at browning without pulling the drawer just to inspect. It does not remove the need to shake or turn food when the recipe calls for it, and a window is not a temperature sensor. If your routine depends on a separate vegetable-and-main cooking schedule, a dual-basket model such as the COSORI CAF-R901-AUS offers a different physical arrangement. The extra separation takes more counter width and is not a larger single cavity.

Read the control claims as two different counts

The exact Philips product page promotes “16 cooking functions,” but the specification table lists 12 presets. Those are not necessarily equivalent counts: a named function, a preset button and a manual time-and-temperature setting can describe different things. The page does not provide a complete model-specific button map that resolves that distinction. The reliable shopping conclusion is that this is a digital, preset-equipped drawer with manual time and temperature adjustment, not that it offers sixteen independently defined programs.

The exact U.S. table gives a 104–392°F temperature range and a 0–24-hour time range. The long time ceiling should not be read as a general promise that every food can be cooked unattended for a day; use the manufacturer's instructions for the particular mode and food. The table also lists a keep-warm function. If a very low drying or proofing temperature is essential, the listed 104°F lower bound is the relevant hard limit; an adjacent Philips model or a family manual should not be used to broaden it.

Cleanup is easier to describe than the coating

Philips identifies a nonstick surface and its exact technical table has a general “Dishwasher safe: Yes” entry. The entry does not identify which cooking part it describes, and the exact support page does not link a complete user manual for this suffix. If your requirement is specifically manual confirmation that the removable basket is dishwasher-safe, treat that detail as unknown rather than extending the table's general label. The page also does not identify the coating chemistry, the pan substrate, or an explicit PFAS-free claim. Those are separate material questions; this model does not satisfy a requirement for a stated surface composition.

Philips's exact NA330/00 support page links an Important Information booklet and a conformity declaration, but not a complete user manual for this precise suffix. The related NA32x/NA33x/NA34x family manual is available in the source archive, but Philips does not link it from this exact support page or establish the suffix-to-manual relationship. Its family-level directions can help explain the general drawer routine; I do not transfer every family temperature, preset or accessory detail into this exact model's facts.

Keep the suffix and electrical line in view

The product is listed in Philips's U.S. air-fryer directory under the exact code NA330/00. Do not confuse it with the separately listed NA330/00R0: that code's exact table says 220–240 V, whereas this NA330/00 page says 120 V and 50 Hz. The U.S. directory and U.S.-hosted product page make the NA330/00 relevant to a domestic shopper, but the 50-Hz specification is not documentation of a 60-Hz supply. If you require both 120 V and 60 Hz on the exact documentation, the matcher should reject it. Check the model and rating plate on an appliance already owned rather than assuming the suffix is cosmetic.

Who should shortlist it?

Consider the NA330/00 when one 6.2-liter drawer, a viewing window and digital presets fit your routine—and when you are willing to resolve the stated 50-Hz electrical detail before purchase. The generic dishwasher-safe field does not name a removable part, so verify the care instructions for the exact unit before treating that as a requirement. It is a poor fit for someone who needs two foods cooking independently, a proven PFAS-free surface, or documentation of 120 V / 60 Hz. For a documented 120 V / 60 Hz single-basket alternative, compare the COSORI TurboBlaze CAF-DC601-KUS; it has a smaller nominal capacity and does not offer a documented cooking window. For two separate baskets, compare the COSORI CAF-R901-AUS instead. Your answer to the electrical question changes whether the NA330/00 remains eligible; the window and basket questions distinguish it from either alternative, while an unknown surface disclosure never satisfies a materials requirement.

Key details at a glance

Pull-out basket units1
Maximum independent cooking zones1
Combined nominal capacity6.5 qt
Connected app controlsNo
Lowest documented setting104°F
Highest documented setting392°F
Cooking functionsAir frying is the confirmed core use. The exact page additionally markets 16 cooking functions and its table lists Confit as a cooking method; no unlinked family mode is treated as an essential capability.
Basket and crisper-plate materialPhilips states nonstick but does not identify the food-contact coating chemistry or provide an explicit PFAS-free claim for this exact code.
Exact configuration noteThe exact Philips U.S. table states 120 V / 50 Hz; 120 V / 60 Hz is not documented. Do not use a near-suffix rating as a substitute.
See-through cooking windowYes
Listed power1700 W
Listed supply120 V; 50 Hz

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

Read the exact model before choosing a cooking routine.

Separate basket layout, actual controls and cleanup claims from the name on the box.