Model assessment · Philips

Philips 3000 Series Airfryer NA341/00R0, 7.2 L review

A large, digital, windowed 3000 Series Philips air fryer with one removable 7.2 L basket. The exact product table lists 2,000 W and a 220–240 V / 50 Hz supply, so this is a regional reference configuration rather than a U.S. 120 V / 60 Hz buying recommendation.

Sources checked 2026-10-23 · Our editorial approach

Reference configuration only. Its exact manufacturer table lists 220–240 V / 50 Hz / 2,000 W. Verify the rating plate on any existing unit; do not treat this model code as a U.S. 120 V / 60 Hz recommendation.

Philips 3000 Series NA341/00R0 with a front window, digital top controls and one pull-out basket
Image source and model notes
Official Philips image asset linked from the exact NA341/00R0 page, reused from the identical archived source URL. Photograph-versus-render status is not disclosed; confirm the model suffix on a real unit. Philips — exact NA341/00R0 product page, Single Product Shot
A useful fit for

For an existing owner of NA341/00R0, the appeal is one large windowed digital basket and keep warm, backed by a linked NA34X family manual. As a U.S. shopper, do not buy this configuration for ordinary 120 V / 60 Hz mains; its exact rating is 220–240 V / 50 Hz.

The main tradeoff

A one-zone windowed drawer and family manual guidance are clear; capacity and connected status do not change its electrical incompatibility. The product page says 200°C while the linked family manual says 400°F, and the manual’s 24-hour/three-hour timer statements sit beside a 60-minutes-on-in-two-hours safety warning. Treat the exact maximum temperature and safe timer ceiling as unresolved; coating chemistry, app operation, exact package and recall status also remain unknown.

On this page

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Would one wide, windowed drawer for a shared cooking session fit your routine?

The exact NA341/00R0 table lists one removable basket, a digital interface and a cooking window. It is a single zone, not a dual-basket plan.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must the exact appliance be documented for U.S. 120 V / 60 Hz mains?

The exact /00R0 technical table says 220–240 V / 50 Hz / 2,000 W; it does not establish U.S. 120 V / 60 Hz compatibility.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you require dishwasher instructions for the removable pan or basket?

The product-code-linked NAM family manual says the pan and basket can be washed in a dishwasher, though it labels its operating tables by NA34X family rather than /00R0. This does not make the regional electrical configuration a U.S. match.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must the exact maximum setting be confirmed at 400°F or higher?

The product page says 200°C (about 392°F), while its linked NA34X manual says manual mode reaches 400°F. Since the sources conflict, this exact code cannot satisfy a hard 400°F requirement.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must the manufacturer explicitly identify PFAS-free food-contact surfaces?

The product page and family manual identify a non-stick pan, but neither names the coating chemistry nor makes a PFAS-free claim. Unknown chemistry cannot meet this requirement.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you need at least 7.5 qt as well as documented U.S. electrical compatibility?

The exact code is listed at 7.2 L, approximately 7.6 U.S. liquid quarts, but its stated 220–240 V / 50 Hz supply fails the U.S. electrical condition. Capacity conversion does not override the regional rating.

Explore this need in the finder →

The Philips 3000 Series NA341/00R0 is a windowed digital air fryer whose exact product data lists a single removable 7.2 L basket, 2,000 W, and a 220–240 V / 50 Hz supply. That electrical rating is the deciding detail for a U.S. shopper: this is a regional reference configuration, not a 120 V / 60 Hz buying recommendation. I would consider its features for an existing owner or for identifying the exact model, not as a plug-in substitute for a domestic appliance.

One large, visible cooking space

Philips calls the NA341/00R0 a single-basket air fryer. Its gallery and product description show a front window, and the technical table lists a digital interface, removable basket and one-basket layout. That makes it a single shared cooking zone: it is not a dual-drawer machine and the large capacity does not create separate time-and-temperature controls. A meal with a main and side that need different settings still means separate batches or a different operating plan.

The listed 7.2 L is nominal capacity, not a food layer, tray area or serving count. Listed dimensions are 453 × 333 × 303.5 mm (about 17.8 × 13.1 × 11.9 inches); weight is 5.9 kg and cord length 1 m. The NAM manual says to leave 10 cm open on all sides and above, and keep the exhaust clear. Measure counter space with ventilation in mind.

Separate the specification table from the advertising language

The exact page promotes RapidAir Plus, a window and “16 functions”; its technical table separately says 12 programs and lists keep warm, thermostat, timer and automatic shutoff. The NA34X family manual describes on-device favorite, shake-reminder and light controls, but does not map those two counts to an exact button list. Do not shop on the assumption of 16 named presets.

The table also says “Connectivity: Yes” but “Remote control: No.” Neither it nor the manual establishes a specific HomeID feature, monitoring, remote settings or remote start. Treat connectivity as unresolved, not a smart-cooking promise.

The linked manual is useful, but its scope is family-level

The exact page links a 2026 English NAM manual under NA341_00R0, but its cover and tables name NA32X/NA33X/NA34X families, not /00R0. I use its NA34X section as family guidance only. It says preheating is unnecessary and suggests up to 1,000 g of thin frozen or homemade fries, with shaking; it calls such food settings basic suggestions, not guarantees.

The manual says manual mode reaches 100–400°F, while the exact technical table gives 200°C (about 392°F). With no explanation for the gap, do not rely on an exact 400°F ceiling. A one-minute timer minimum is listed, but the manual’s up-to-24-hour setting at 100–215°F and up-to-three-hour setting above 215°F conflict with its own “60 minutes ON in a two hour period” safety warning. The safe maximum run time is unresolved; I would not promote prolonged drying from the timer entry alone.

Keep warm is 175°F / 80°C for 1–30 minutes and is described for holding cooked food, not reheating. The pan and basket are dishwasher-cleanable; Philips warns against metal utensils and abrasives on the nonstick pan. Neither source names the coating chemistry or claims PFAS-free surfaces. Grill, baking, breakfast and two-layer sets appear as related accessories, not confirmed package contents.

Who should consider it, and what changes the answer?

It suits an existing owner who wants to identify the exact regional unit or compare a spacious, windowed single drawer. It does not suit a U.S. household needing documented 120 V / 60 Hz, two independently set zones, a settled 400°F maximum, disclosed coating chemistry or proven app controls. Exact-code recall status remains unknown; this review is not safety clearance for a used unit.

For a U.S.-listed 6 qt one-basket option with published domestic electrical data, compare the COSORI TurboBlaze CAF-DC601-KUS; it lacks this Philips window. The windowed Philips NA221/00 is smaller at 4.2 L, and its reviewed listing does not confirm 60 Hz. For two zones, the COSORI TWINFRY CAF-TF901-KUS uses one wide drawer with a divider, not two separate baskets. None is an equivalent suffix or regional version.

The Philips image below is the manufacturer’s Single Product Shot associated with the exact NA341/00R0 product page. It shows a dark, single-drawer body, front window, digital top controls and a silver-centered handle. Philips does not identify whether this studio-style image is a photograph or rendering; it also appears as the same manufacturer asset on a related exact-code page, so confirm the suffix on a real unit’s rating label.

Philips 3000 Series NA341/00R0 with a front window, digital top controls and one pull-out basket
Image source and model notes
Official Philips gallery image associated with NA341/00R0. Photograph-versus-render status is not disclosed; check the model code on an individual unit.

Key details at a glance

Pull-out basket units1
Maximum independent cooking zones1
Combined nominal capacity7.6 qt
Lowest documented setting100°F
Cooking functionsThe exact table lists keep warm. The linked NA34X manual explains manual settings, favorites, shaking reminder and light, and 175°F/80°C keep warm for 1–30 minutes. It does not establish app control from the table’s generic Connectivity Yes entry.
Basket and crisper-plate materialThe exact table and family manual identify a non-stick surface/pan but do not state coating chemistry, basket substrate or PFAS-free status.
More specifications and setup details
See-through cooking windowYes
Dishwasher-safe pan or basketYes
Listed power2000 W
Listed supply220–240 V AC / 50 Hz

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

Read the exact model before choosing a cooking routine.

Separate basket layout, actual controls and cleanup claims from the name on the box.